Click on Image for FREE Review

First novel length English adaptation of the Tamil classic Silapathikaram.

For Barnes & Noble; Apple; Kobo and etc. click Books2Read



Click Image for a free look inside

Check out the serialized excerpts (click the links below):

  1. An Intriguing Article
  2. A Discard for a Wedding Gift
  3. The Hand of Fate
  4. A Tenuous Lover forfeits his Humility
  5. Chained and Unchained
  6. Kannagi’s Destiny Foretold
  7. Betrothed at Birth
  8. Poom-Puhar
  9. Mother, Mistress of the House
  10. Father’s fierce Love
  11. My Friends: Soft and Mean
  12. Crocodiles and Inconsiderate Rocks
  13. Broken Precious
  14. Adult Conspiracy
  15. A Child leaves and a Maiden will Return
  16. The Caravan: First Hints
  17. Arakan Debauchery
  18. Adult Games and Drama Children
  19. The River Incident
  20. Demonic Possession
  21. Arakan Abduction

*** Copyright @ Eric Alagan, 2017/2020 ***

I like to hear your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: