Screenplay Review and Edit

Have a TV Drama Script or Feature Film Screenplay you want edited or reviewed?

Script Review (2)

Use the Contact Form below.

(All the information provided, including your name and email, will not be visible to the public.)

Testimonials

“I sent Eric a very raw script from years back and received detailed and relevant advice that will cut my rewrite time in half. Thank you, Eric.”

Julie Merrick, Motion Pictures and Film Professional, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, 2 March 2015

“Eric gave me very professional and constructive feedback of my work which will no doubt help me develop further. I can only recommend him with highest praises for anyone directed into establishing oneself as a good writer.”

Kiril Maksimoski, Actor, Director, and Screenwriter, Skopje, Macedonia, 11 Feb 2015

“Wow! Eric truly over delivered and gave me truckloads of valuable feedback! His review of my screenplay was easy to understand and thoughtfully presented. He included suggestions that made it clear he’d read my script with both interest and an intention to help build a better story. I’m grateful for his insights, and I easily recommend his services. Now, time for me to re-write!”

Tsara Shelton, Writer, Teague, Texas, USA, 1 February 2015

“I was a client of Eric’s and his services are amazing. I learned a great deal from his review of my screenplay. It was extremely detailed and very understandable. Eric’s experience and knowledge in film make him one of the best consultants in the industry. You will not be disappointed.”

Pat Streater, Film Director/Music Producer, Brooklyn, New York, USA, 27 January 2015

“Eric recently reviewed a drama screenplay I’m developing, and I must say, I was very impressed. He definitely went above and beyond the expectations I had set and provided very helpful and detailed notes about all aspects of the script. The notes, comments, suggestions and details were all communicated clear and professional. In general, I would definitely recommend anyone whom is looking for clarity to run your work past Eric for a quick and honest review! Thanks again Eric!”

Jeremy Edwards, Screenwriter, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA, 20 January 2015

“I am happy to work with Eric, because he`s very professional and a nice person too. It`s a pleasure to work with people who know what they do and can bring high quality work in a short period of time. Eric wrote a wonderful script for my company and we are going to start filming soon thanks to his creativity and professionalism.”

Masha Bravo, Producer, Actress, California, USA, 6 January, 2015

“Eric recently provided his service as Script Consultant and Story Analyst on a feature screenplay. His work was fast and thorough, his evaluation of the draft was astute and his praise and criticisms hit all the right spots. The work was presented very professionally and was sufficiently detailed. It was an unbiased and honest appraisal of a very ambitious and controversial treatment and Eric showed an in depth and up to date knowledge of screenwriting in the Hollywood format alongside practical suggestions delivered with confidence. On top of this his fee was incredibly good value.”

Simon Marlow, Screenwriter, London, United Kingdom, 21 December, 2014

“I really appreciate Eric’s review of my screenplay. The suggestions he made are constructive and methodical, and have inspired me to enrich the characters and the plots. I would highly recommend Eric as a script consultant and reviewer.”

– Michael Chua, Actor, Scriptwriter/Director, Singapore, 18 December, 2014

“Eric had a look at a feature screenplay I was developing and in less than a week, managed to de-construct the whole thing and find all the flaws that I really needed to work on and he did it in a very candid, constructive way. Of course other than critiquing, he also heaped praise on the positive aspects of the script and I found his comments extremely helpful. I’d recommend anyone who is serious about writing to meet Eric, he knows what he’s doing.”

– Sivaraj Pragasm, Writer/Director/Editor, Singapore, 16 December, 2014

“Eric personally read one of my scripts and critiqued it. He went above and beyond expectations. His feedback was extremely beneficial and helpful. I entered two writing contests over a year ago and paid a fairly large amount for the judges’ feedback. Eric’s feedback for my script “Buggin’ Out” was no different than the feedback I received from them. It was professional beyond belief and looked time consuming. Everything made sense and he knows what he’s talking about. If anyone needs their script revised or dissected for flaws, Eric’s the one to talk to. Eric, thanks for the help and positive feedback. It’s going to help me more than you know!!!”

– Russel Thompson, Restaurant Professional, Screenwriter, Victorville, California, USA, December 1, 2014

“I deeply appreciate Eric’s generosity in giving me a thorough and honest appraisal of the film script I’ve just written. With his insightful observations and understanding I know I will now be able to improve my script immensely. Thank you Eric!”

Lauran Childs, English Writer & Artist in Miami, Florida, USA, November 24, 2014

“Eric was kind enough to read and review not just one, but three episodes of the TV Series I’m working on. He read each episode and gave me a very detailed and constructive review on them. His insights, attention to detail, and knowledge of the film industry have been extremely helpful in my writing process.”

Trey Wickwire, Screenwriter and Script Consultant, Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA, November 23, 2014

(View the original posts in LinkedIn)

Fiction | Non-Fiction Writing Services

************